Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Which subjects do the DVDs include?


Each DVD contains the curriculum of a specific level, from the fundamental techniques to the simulations and the fighting drills :

Practitioner Level 1

  • Krav Maga basics
  • Preventing, de-escalating and avoiding violence
  • Handling frontal attacks
  • Striking in multiple directions
  • The human body as a weapon

Practitioner Level 2

  • Progressing in Krav Maga
  • Handling attacks from behind and the from side
  • Defense against a variety of attacks
  • Handling various confrontational situations

Practitioner Level 3

  • Developing the Krav Maga spirit
  • Handling armed and unarmed attacks
  • More advanced techniques
  • Training methods and simulations to increase confidence and experience

Practitioner Level 4

  • Enhancing your Krav Maga.
  • Escaping common grabs and holds.
  • Stick defenses.
  • Improving your fighting skills.

Practitioner Level 5

  • Becoming a better fighter.
  • Advanced kick defenses.
  • Improving ground self defense and fighting.
  • Protecting a third party

Category: DVDs

Mobile version: Enabled
error: Content is protected !!