Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › VIP Instructor Course

Events List Navigation

January 2018

VIP (third party protection) Instructors Course – Australia, Adelaide

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018

VIPC – Australia

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 08:00 - Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 17:00
April 2018

VIP Course (Third party protection) – France, Lyon.

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
September 2018

VIPIC (3rd party protection) – Germany, Regensburg.

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

VIPIC (3rd party protection) – USA, Newtown Square.

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

VIP (3rd party protection) for students – USA, Newtown Square.

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018
October 2018

V.I.P Instructors Course (3rd party protection) – Germany, Maxhütte-Haidhof.

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled