Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Instructor Updates

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Instructor Update + G Tests + P Tests – Dublin (Ireland)

October 19 - October 22
Ireland – Dublin,
Dublin, Ireland
+ Google Map

Instructor Update (IU) – Germany

October 20 - October 22

Instructors Update – Poland

October 28 - October 29
November 2017

Instructor Update (IU) – Sweden

November 4 - November 5

Instructors Training + Seminar – Torino

November 4 - November 5
Turin, Italy
+ Google Map

Instructors Update (IU) – Prague (Czech Republic)

November 17 - November 19
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map
December 2017

Instructors Training – France

December 5 - December 10

Instructor Update (IU) – Netherlands

December 8 - December 10

GIT Training Week – Israel

December 18 - December 22
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map
January 2018

Instructors Update – Norway

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
February 2018

Instructors Update – Poland

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Instructor Update – U.S.A

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Instructors Update + Seminar + G Tests – Italy, Rome.

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
April 2018

Instructors Update – Poland, Katowice.

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Poland – Katowice,
Katowice, Poland
+ Google Map
July 2018

Instructors Update – U.S.A, Las Vegas.

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
USA – Las Vegas,
Las Vegas, United States
+ Google Map

Open Seminar – Australia

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Instructors Update – Australia

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
September 2018

Instructors Update – Poland

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
October 2018

Instructors Update + Open Seminar – Poland

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled