Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Instructor Training

Events List Navigation

November 2017

Open Seminar, G tests & Instructors Training – Hong Kong

November 16 - November 23

Instructors Training + Seminar – Valladolid (Spain)

November 17 - November 19
Spain – Valladolid,
Valladolid, Spain
+ Google Map
December 2017

Instructors Training – France

December 5 - December 10

Instructor Update (IU) – Netherlands

December 8 - December 10

GIT Training Week – Israel

December 18 - December 22
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map
January 2018

Instructors Update + Open Seminar- Greece, Athens.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Instructors Update – Norway

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018

Instructors Update – Norway, Oslo.

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
February 2018

Instructors Update – Poland, Lodz.

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Instructors Update – Scotland, Glasgow.

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Scotland – Glasgow,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructor Update – U.S.A

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Instructors Update + Seminar + G Tests – Italy, Rome.

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
March 2018

Instructors Update – UK, Harlow.

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructors Update – Nentherlands

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
April 2018

Instructors Update & Open Seminar – Poland, Katowice.

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Poland – Katowice,
Katowice, Poland
+ Google Map
May 2018

Instructors Update + Open Seminar – Greece, Athens.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Tests & Open Seminar – Greece, Chania Crete

Friday, May 25, 2018
July 2018

Instructors Update – UK, Harlow.

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructors Update – Australia, Sydney.

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Australia – Sydney,
Sydney, Australia
+ Google Map
August 2018

Instructors Update & Open Seminar – Sweden.

Friday, August 31, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
September 2018

Open Seminar – Italy, Rome.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Instructors Update – Scotland, Edinburgh.

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Scotland – Edinburgh,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructors Update – USA, Media, PA.

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018
October 2018

Instructors Update & Training – UK, Harlow.

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructors Update + Open Seminar – Poland

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
November 2018

Open Seminar & Instructors Update – Belgium, Brussels.

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
Belgium – Brussels,
Brussels, Belgium
+ Google Map

Open Seminar + P Tests – Latvia, Riga.

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Latvia – Riga,
Ganību dambis 40c
Riga - Sport Center “Mežaparks”, Latvia
+ Google Map
December 2018

Instructors Training – Netherlands.

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled