Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › General Instructor Course

Events List Navigation

November 2017

General Instructors Course part two (GIC2) – Bratislava (Slovakia)

November 11 - November 22
Slovakia – Bratislava,
Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Russia

November 12 - November 23

General Instructors Course two (GIC2) – Israel

November 22 - December 3
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map
December 2017

General Instructors Course part three (GIC3) – Germany

December 5 - December 10
January 2018

GIC Part 2 – Russia

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

General Instructors Course Part 2 (GIC2) – Russia, Moscow.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Russia – Moscow,
Moscow, Russian Federation
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Uruguay

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
February 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
+ Google Map
March 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Switzerland, Lausanne.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Friday, March 30, 2018
Switzerland – Lausanne,
Lausanne, Switzerland
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Hungary, Budapest.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hungary – Budapest,
Budapest, Hungary
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Netherlands

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – USA, Herndon.

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
USA – Herndon – First Defense Krav Maga,
291 Sunset Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20170 United States
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC1) – Switzerland

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018
April 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Netherlands.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC1) – Australia, Sydney.

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
Australia – Sydney,
Sydney, Australia
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Australia, Perth.

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – China, Beijing.

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC1) – China, Beijing.

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
May 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – Netherlands.

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – USA

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Germany

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
June 2018

General Instructors Course Part 2 (GIC2) – China, Beijing

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) + G Tests + Open Seminar – China, Beijing

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – France, La Rouchele.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
France – La Rochelle,
La Rochelle, France
+ Google Map
July 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – Germany

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Czech Republic, Prague.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Puerto Rico, Carolina.

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Australia, Sydney.

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Australia – Sydney,
Sydney, Australia
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Four (GIC4) – USA, Herndon.

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
USA – Herndon – First Defense Krav Maga,
291 Sunset Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20170 United States
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC) – Poland

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018
August 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – France, La Rouchele.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
France – La Rochelle,
La Rochelle, France
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Israel

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – France, Lar Rouchele.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
France – La Rochelle,
La Rochelle, France
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 2 (GIC2) – Switzerland

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Switzerland, Lausanne.

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018
Switzerland – Lausanne,
Lausanne, Switzerland
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Czech Republic, Prague.

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map
September 2018

General Instructos Course Part 3 (GIC3) – Poland

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

VIP (3rd party protection) for students – USA, Newtown Square.

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Germany.

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
October 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Israel.

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 3 (GIC3) – Switzerland

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – Switzerland, Lausanne.

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
Switzerland – Lausanne,
Lausanne, Switzerland
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) , USA, Houston, TX.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
USA – Houston,
Houston, TX United States
+ Google Map
November 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Germany.

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

General Instructors Course Parts 2&3 & G Camp – Argentina, Buenos Aires.

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
Argentina – Buenos Aires,
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Singapore.

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Singapore,
Singapore, Singapore
+ Google Map
December 2018

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – Germany.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Puerto Rico, Carolina.

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled