Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Combat and fighting course

Events List Navigation

August 2016

Combat & Fighting instructor course (CFIC) – Copenhagen (Denmark)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Denmark – Aarhus (Aarhus Fight Academy),
Bredskiftevej 20 8210 Aarhus V
Aarhus, Denmark
+ Google Map
Krav Maga Global
September 2016

Combat and fighting instructor course (CFIC) Virginia (USA)

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
USA – Virginia,
21670 Red Rum Drive, #169
Ashburn, VA 20147 United States
+ Google Map
January 2017

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) – Australia

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2017
March 2017

Combat & fighting instructor course (CFIC) Prague (Czech Republic)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

For more information & registration, contact us at >> admin@krav-maga.com

Find out more »

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) + Combat Seminar – Prague (Czech Republic)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

**+ Combat Seminar - Mar 12**

Find out more »

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) Seminar – Prague (Czech Republic)

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map
September 2017

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) – Alkmaar (Netherlands)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
Alkmaar , Netherlands
+ Google Map

For more information & registration, contact us at >> admin@krav-maga.com

Find out more »

Combat Seminar – Alkmaar (Netherlands)

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Alkmaar, Netherlands
+ Google Map
October 2017

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) – Brussels (Belgium)

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Belgium – Brussels,
Brussels, Belgium
+ Google Map

For more information & registration, contact us at >> admin@krav-maga.com

Find out more »
January 2018

Combat Fighting Instructors Course (CFIC) +3 day seminar for non Instructors – USA, Portland

January 3 - January 10
OR United States
+ Google Map
March 2018

Combat Fighting Instructors Course (CFIC) – Norway, Oslo.

March 3 - March 10

Instructors Update + Combat Seminar – Sweden, Gothenburg.

March 23 - March 25
Sweden – Gotheborg Krav Maga Klubb,
Smidesgatan 4
Gotheborg, Sweden
+ Google Map
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled
error: Content is protected !!