Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Instructor Courses

Events List Navigation

November 2017

General Instructors Course part two (GIC2) – Bratislava (Slovakia)

November 11 - November 22
Slovakia – Bratislava,
Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Russia

November 12 - November 23

Open Seminar, G tests & Instructors Training – Hong Kong

November 16 - November 23

Instructors Update (IU) – Prague (Czech Republic)

November 17 - November 19
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

Instructors Training + Seminar – Valladolid (Spain)

November 17 - November 19
Spain – Valladolid,
Valladolid, Spain
+ Google Map

Kids Instructor Course + Women Instructor Course – Monterrey, Mexico

November 18 - November 25
Mexico – Monterrey,
Monterrey, Mexico
+ Google Map

This is a combined course with 2 types of grading: KIC testing & grading WIC testing & grading

Find out more »

General Instructors Course two (GIC2) – Israel

November 22 - December 3
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map

Instructor Update + G Tests + P Tests – Dublin (Ireland)

November 23 - November 26
Ireland – Dublin,
Dublin, Ireland
+ Google Map
December 2017

Instructors Training – France

December 5 - December 10

General Instructors Course part three (GIC3) – Germany

December 5 - December 10

Instructor Update (IU) – Netherlands

December 8 - December 10

GIT Training Week – Israel

December 18 - December 22
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map
January 2018

GIC Part 2 – Russia

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

Kids Instructors Course (KIC) – Croatia

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Croatia – Zagreb,
Zagreb, Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 2 (GIC2) – Russia, Moscow.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Russia – Moscow,
Moscow, Russian Federation
+ Google Map

Combat Fighting Instructors Course (CFIC) +3 day seminar for non Instructors – USA, Portland

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
OR United States
+ Google Map

Instructors Update + Open Seminar- Greece, Athens.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Instructors Update – Norway

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018

Instructors Update – Norway, Oslo.

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018

VIP (third party protection) Instructors Course – Australia, Adelaide

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018

VIPC – Australia

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 08:00 - Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 17:00

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Uruguay

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
February 2018

Instructors Update – Poland

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Instructors Update – Poland, Lodz.

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Kids Instructors Course (KIC) – Netherlands.

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Instructors Update – Scotland, Glasgow.

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Scotland – Glasgow,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Instructor Update – U.S.A

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Instructors Update + Seminar + G Tests – Italy, Rome.

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

G Tests + Instructor Updates – Italy, Rome.

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
March 2018

Kids Instructors Course (KIC) – France, La Rouchele

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
France – La Rochelle,
La Rochelle, France
+ Google Map

Combat Fighting Instructors Course – Norway

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Instructors Update – UK, Harlow.

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Combat Fighting Instructors Course (CFIC) – Norway, Oslo.

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Switzerland, Lausanne.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Friday, March 30, 2018
Switzerland – Lausanne,
Lausanne, Switzerland
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Hungary, Budapest.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hungary – Budapest,
Budapest, Hungary
+ Google Map

Kids Instructors Course (KIC) – Germany, Nuermberg.

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Germany – Nuremberg,
Nuremberg, Germany
+ Google Map

Instructors Update – Nentherlands

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

General Instructors Course Part One (GIC1) – Netherlands

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Kids Instructors Course & Women Instructors Course (KIC+WIC) – Greece, Salonika.

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

Instructors Update + Combat Seminar – Sweden, Gothenburg.

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sweden – Gothenburg (Fighter Center),
Viktoriagatan 19
Gothenburg, Sweden
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – USA, Herndon.

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
USA – Herndon – First Defense Krav Maga,
291 Sunset Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20170 United States
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC1) – Switzerland

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018
April 2018

VIP Course (Third party protection) – France, Lyon.

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Instructors Update – Poland, Katowice.

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Poland – Katowice,
Katowice, Poland
+ Google Map

Instructors Update & Open Seminar – Poland, Katowice.

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Poland – Katowice,
Katowice, Poland
+ Google Map

General Instructors Course Part Three (GIC3) – UK, Chelmsford.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

General Instructors Course Part Two (GIC2) – Netherlands.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

General Instructors Course Part 1 (GIC1) – Australia, Sydney.

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
Australia – Sydney,
Sydney, Australia
+ Google Map
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled