Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Events with Eyal

Events List Navigation

February 2016

Open seminar – Santa Cruz (Bolivia)

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Bolivia – Santa Cruz,
Santa Crua, Bolivia
+ Google Map

Instructor seminar – Austin TX (U.S.A.)

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
USA – Austin TX,
Austin, United States
+ Google Map
March 2016

Open seminar + Instructor training – Moscow (Russia)

Friday, March 11, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
Russia – Moscow,
Moscow, Russian Federation
+ Google Map

Krav Desert in Israel – KMG

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016
Israel – Kadima – KMG HQ (KMG House),
Hankin st 21
Kadima, 6092000 Israel
+ Google Map
KMG - Krav Desert in Israel

The Krav Desert - the Israel adventure will focus on the different pillars of Krav Maga: Self-Defense, Fighting Skills and Tactics, and Protection of others. This will be while taking into consideration the uniqueness of the event, the different terrains, environments, areas, livestock and equipment. The event will take place throughout the amazing desert landscape of Israel and Jordan. The instructors will be Eyal Yanilov and instructors from the KMG global and international team of instructors. Using Common Objects for self-defense including…

Find out more »
April 2016

Instructor training & seminar – St. Petersburg (Russia)

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
Russia – St. Petersburg,
St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
+ Google Map

Instructor training – Warsaw (Poland)

Friday, April 15, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016

Open seminar – Warsaw (Poland)

Saturday, April 16, 2016
May 2016

Instructor training – Montreal (Canada)

Friday, May 6, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016
Canada – Montreal,
Montreal, Canada
+ Google Map

Open Seminar – Montreal (Canada)

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Canada – Montreal,
Montreal, Canada
+ Google Map

Winter camp – Bratislava (Slovakia)

Monday, May 9, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Slovakia – Bratislava,
Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
+ Google Map

Master class + instructor training – Lyon (France)

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
12654490_997531156986303_295543212325686169_n

Open seminar – The Hague (Netherlands)

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
Netherlands – The Hague,
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+ Google Map

Seminar weekend – Beijing (China)

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
Eyal china1

For more details : http://www.kravmagaglobal.com.cn/eyalinchina-global/

Find out more »
June 2016

Practitioner camp – Haifa (Israel)

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Thursday, June 9, 2016
P camp , web

The P camp is the first camp in the summer, this camp is for people that have been practicing Krav Maga and have achieved P1 and up. Occasionally we also have G level guys coming for review before they take the G-camp. You have no experience in Krav Maga? No problem, we arrange the groups by levels and you can join this camp and begin your journey into our Krav Maga world” The krav maga summer camps in Israel is one month…

Find out more »

Graduate camp – Haifa (Israel)

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
G camp, web

The G camp is intended for students that are in the levels of G1-G5. Also, students that are planning on taking the G1 test during the summer. The krav maga summer camps in Israel is one month where krav maga practitioners from all over the world come to train together in Israel with the top instructors. Over the years the camps have become a must for everyone that trains krav maga. Each year over 300 participants come to the camps…

Find out more »

Expert camp – Haifa (Israel)

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
E camp , web

The expert camp is intended for the highest ranking krav maga students from level E1 and above. This camp is also intended for G5 level students that plan on taking their E1 test during the summer. The krav maga summer camps in Israel is one month where krav maga practitioners from all over the world come to train together in Israel with the top instructors. Over the years the camps have become a must for everyone that trains krav maga.…

Find out more »
July 2016

Summer camp – Poland

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 08:00 - 17:00
Poland – Rzeszow,
Rzeszow, Poland
+ Google Map
Poland summer camp

Instructor update + open seminar – Athens (Greece)

Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

VIP instructor course (VIPIC) – Warsaw (Poland)

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Krav Maga Global

VIP protection open seminar – Warsaw (Poland)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
August 2016

Summer camp in Poland

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Monday, August 15, 2016
Poland summer camp
September 2016

Mental conditioning & combat mindset instructor course (MCIC) Herndon, VA (USA)

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
USA – Herndon – First Defense Krav Maga,
291 Sunset Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20170 United States
+ Google Map
menta FBl USA 2016

Expert level workshop – Harlow (UK)

Friday, September 23, 2016 @ 18:00 - 21:00
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Masterclass – London (U.K.)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
UK – London,
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Masterclass Live 2016: Master university – Harlow (UK)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

VIP instructor course (VIPIC) Harlow (UK)

Monday, September 26, 2016 - Sunday, October 2, 2016
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
October 2016

Mountain camp – Diableret (Switzerland)

Friday, October 7, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Switzerland – Diableret,
Diableret, Switzerland
+ Google Map

P&G weekend – Eindhoven (Netherlands)

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
Netherlands – Eindhoven,
Eindhoven, Netherlands
+ Google Map
November 2016

Instructor Update – Bratislava (Slovakia)

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
Slovakia – Bratislava,
Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
+ Google Map

+ Test on Nov 11 (Morning)

Find out more »
December 2016

Expert level workshop – London (U.K.)

Thursday, December 1, 2016
UK – London,
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Expert level workshop – Harlow (UK)

Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 18:00 - 21:00
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

G level weekend – London (U.K.)

Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016
UK – London,
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Practitioner level training camp – Harlow, Essex (UK)

Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Graduate level training camp – Harlow, Essex (UK)

Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016
UK – Harlow,
Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

P&G weekend – Adelsdorf (Germany)

Friday, December 9, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
Germany – Adelsdorf,
Adelsdorf, Germany
+ Google Map

For registration: Click here

Find out more »
January 2017

Combat & Fighting Instructor Course (CFIC) – Australia

January 20 - January 27
March 2017

Combat & fighting instructor course (CFIC) Prague (Czech Republic)

March 11 - March 18
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

For more information & registration, contact us at >> admin@krav-maga.com

Find out more »

Transporting Course – Oslo (Norway)

March 20 - March 26
Norway – Oslo – Krav Maga Academy,
Waldemar Thranes gate 86a
Oslo, Oslo 0175 Norway
+ Google Map

TRANSPORTATION INSTRUCTORS COURSE - MARCH 20TH-26TH. Instructors: Eyal Yanilov & Rune Lind Location: Oslo Fight Center, Norway Duration: 7 days Specialist Instructors Course:   How to deal with Violent Attacks in Public and Private Transportation * With additional elements of fighting in CQB (Close Quarter Battle) and confined areas. * Suitable for certified KMG instructors * Featuring unique techniques, principles and training methods for situations related to: Carjacking and Road Rage. Hitchhiking and taking hitchhikers Attacks in buses, trains and trams. Problems solutions and history of…

Find out more »
April 2017

Open Seminar – Seoul (South Korea)

April 14 - April 15
South Korea – Seoul,
Seoul, Korea, Republic Of
+ Google Map

Open Seminar – Tokyo (Japan)

April 16

Seminars & Tests – Belgium

April 28 - April 30
May 2017

Touring and Training – Touring Israel

May 12 - May 21
Touring and Training in Israel | KMG

Ten-day Touring Israel in the Holy Land with instructors, students and guests from around the world. Experience in Krav Maga or other martial arts is not a requirement for this unique touring Israel event. Our instructors tailor the self-defense and physical training to the level and experience of the participants. Please read on for a review of one of our Touring and Training (T&T) courses.  You should expect intensive training of about four to five hours a day in a regular gym environment, as well…

Find out more »

Open Seminar – Croatia

May 20
July 2017

Super Show – Las Vegas (USA)

July 6 - July 8
USA – Las Vegas,
Las Vegas, United States
+ Google Map

Instructor Training – Las Vegas (USA)

July 7 - July 9
USA – Las Vegas,
Las Vegas, United States
+ Google Map

Instructor Training – Finland

July 27 - July 30
August 2017

S.W.A.T – Prague (Czech Republic)

August 4 - August 13
Czech Republic – Prague,
Prague, Czech Republic
+ Google Map

To register please contact us

Find out more »
September 2017

Instructor Update – Chicago (USA)

September 15 - September 17
USA – Chicago,
IL United States
+ Google Map

Open Seminar – Chicago (USA)

September 16
USA – Chicago,
IL United States
+ Google Map
October 2017

Open Seminar – Belgium

October 7
+ Export Listed Events

You want to host an event? Contact us!

Mobile version: Enabled